fbpx
Menu

Here to help you grow.

Some lenders call them sales officers, but not here at Farm Credit. We call our team relationship managers, because our job isn’t to make you a loan, it’s to help you grow your business, find and buy the perfect hunting tract, finance or lease your equipment. We help borrowers develop business plans, strategize their long-term success, and find opportunities to enhance their businesses. It’s so much more than making a loan—it’s a team committed to you.

Tarrell Bennett
NMLS 700134
TBennett@SWGAFarmCredit.com
Nikki Burch
NMLS 1688615
NBurch@SWGAFarmCredit.com
Allen Corbin
NMLS 775580
ACorbin@SWGAFarmCredit.com
Dean Daniels
NMLS 801596
DDaniels@SWGAFarmCredit.com
Ragan Fretwell
NMLS 1581388
RFretwell@SWGAFarmCredit.com
Brant Harrell
NMLS 700136
BHarrell@SWGAFarmCredit.com
Al Nicholson
NMLS 1009267
ANicholson@SWGAFarmCredit.com
Brandon Vann
NMLS 1733575
BVann@SWGAFarmCredit.com
Duane Watson
NMLS 700139
DWatson@SWGAFarmCredit.com
Brian Wilson
NMLS 700140
BWilson@SWGAFarmCredit.com